Please Use The Form Below To Contact Us With Your Questions

General Information

Call 1-800-558-6707

contact@quantumspatial.com

Quantum Spatial, Inc. ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, please contact our Human Resources Department at 1-800-558-6707.


 

Reach out to our Experts

Energy- Electric: Daron McCaulley

energy@quantumspatial.com | (503) 505-5308

Energy- Oil & Gas: Danny Ross

dross@quantumspatial.com | (719) 481-5793

Environmental: Russ Faux

environmental@quantumspatial.com | (541) 752-1204

Federal: Kurt Allen

federal@quantumspatial.com | (859) 277-8700

USGS 3DEP Program: Michael Shillenn

mshillenn@quantumspatial.com | (610) 724-7661

State & Local: Bob VanderMeer

local@quantumspatial.com | (920) 912-6263

Transportation: Bob VanderMeer

transportation@quantumspatial.com | (920) 912-6263

Historical Archive: Sabrina Turner

archive@quantumspatial.com | (503) 505-5305

Marketing: Leeann Deslauriers

media@quantumspatial.com | (727) 329-0938

 



Quantum Spatial Locations

Alaska

2014 Merrill Field Dr
Anchorage, AK 99501

Get Directions

61.2135112
-149.843023

California

1030 Railroad Ave, Suite B
Novato, CA 94945

Get Directions

38.1091943
-122.5657119

Colorado

2955 Professional PL, Ste. 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Get Directions

38.8747874
-104.8538482

Florida

10033 MLK Street N, Suite 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

Get Directions

27.8630486
-82.6468813

Georgia

1410 Indian Trail Rd
Norcross, GA 30093

Get Directions

33.919301
-84.1654439

Kentucky

523 Wellington Way
Lexington, KY 40503

Get Directions

37.999279
-84.538459

Oregon

421 SW 6th #800
Portland, OR 97204

Get Directions

45.5207521
-122.6779368

Oregon

517 Southwest 2nd
Corvallis, OR 97333

Get Directions

44.559758
-123.261622

Pennsylvania

1055 Andrew Drive, Suite D
West Chester, PA 19380

Get Directions

39.9889566
-75.5912245

Virginia

45180 Business Ct, Ste 800
Dulles, VA 20166

Get Directions

38.982452
-77.438827

Wisconsin

N 6216 Resource Drive
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

Get Directions

43.7634362
-87.8528718